2007 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-17
  • PCT .433
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 7-8
  • Away 3-6
  • Neutral 3-3

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 24 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Fox Gym
    L, 0-3
  • Aug 25 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    vs Lamar
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-2
  • Aug 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Fox Gym
    L, 2-3
  • Aug 31 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-0
  • Aug 31 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Illinois
    Fox Gym
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Fox Gym
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 4 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 9:00 AM
    Columbia, S.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Appalachian State
    Columbia, S.C.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Troy
    Columbia, S.C.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 13 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at Houston
    UH Alumni Center
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 14 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    UH Alumni Center
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    UH Alumni Center
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 27 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Houston
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Fox Gym
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Fox Gym
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 28 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Fox Gym
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UTEP
    El Paso
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Fox Gym
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Fox Gym
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 15 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    Huntington, W. Va.
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Huntington, W. Va.
    L, 0-3