2006 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-6-1
  • PCT .639
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 6-2-0
  • Away 5-4-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at TCU
    Fort Worth
    W, 1-0
  • Aug 27 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 1 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 4 (Mon) 12:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 10 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    vs Texas
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 12-0
  • Sep 17 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at SFA
    Nacogdoches
    W, 5-0
  • Sep 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    San Marcos
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    L, 1-0
  • Oct 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 6 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Colorado College
    Colorado Springs, Col.
    L, 1-0
  • Oct 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UTEP
    El Paso
    L, 1-0
  • Oct 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    L, 5-1
  • Oct 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 3-4 2OT
  • Oct 22 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Houston
    Robertson Stadium
    W, 1-0