1941 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-3-1
  • PCT .650
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 5-1-0
  • Away 1-2-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 4 (Sat) TBA
    Old Rice Stadium
    W, 42-0
  • Oct 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs Tulane
    Old Rice Stadium
    W, 10-9
  • Oct 18 (Sat) TBA
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    L, 0-27
  • Oct 25 (Sat) TBA
    at Texas
    Austin, Texas
    L, 0-40
  • Nov 1 (Sat) TBA
    vs Centenary College
    Old Rice Stadium
    W, 54-0
  • Nov 8 (Sat) TBA
    Old Rice Stadium
    W, 21-12
  • Nov 15 (Sat) TBA
    Old Rice Stadium
    L, 6-19
  • Nov 22 (Sat) TBA
    at TCU
    Fort Worth, Texas
    T, 0-0
  • Nov 29 (Sat) TBA
    vs Baylor
    Old Rice Stadium
    W, 28-14
  • Dec 6 (Sat) TBA
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    W, 6-0