2009 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-23
  • PCT .281
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L8
  • Home 8-10
  • Away 1-12
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 9 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Angelo St
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 79-71
  • Nov 13 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 81-51
  • Nov 14 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 71-69
  • Nov 15 (Sun) 3:30 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 60-46
  • Nov 19 (Thu) 8:30 PM
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 49-66
  • Nov 24 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 77-65
  • Nov 29 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Texas
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 59-77
  • Dec 2 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    at Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    L, 64-85
  • Dec 5 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 62-64
  • Dec 16 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 70-57
  • Dec 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    L, 61-65
  • Dec 23 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    at Lamar
    Beaumont, Texas
    L, 61-77
  • Dec 29 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 75-62
  • Jan 2 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at TCU
    Fort Worth, Texas
    L, 58-70
  • Jan 6 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    vs Houston
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 66-83
  • Jan 9 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 58-77
  • Jan 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 58-72
  • Jan 16 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 68-80
  • Jan 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 65-73
  • Jan 23 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 65-73
  • Jan 30 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Greenville, N.C.
    W, 69-58
  • Feb 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 74-79
  • Feb 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 65-76
  • Feb 8 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Texas A&M International
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 73-66
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 50-66
  • Feb 17 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 57-67
  • Feb 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 65-76
  • Feb 24 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 54-77
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    at UTEP
    El Paso, Texas
    L, 64-78
  • Mar 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    L, 70-78
  • Mar 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 59-66
  • Mar 10 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 62-73