2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 18-13
  • PCT .581
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 10-5
  • Away 7-5
  • Neutral 1-3

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 2-3 0-1
  • Aug 28 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 0-3 0-2
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-0 1-2
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs UTSA
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-0 2-2
  • Sep 3 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-2 3-2
  • Sep 8 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at Hawai'i
    Honolulu, Hawai'i
    L, 0-3 3-3
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawai'i
    L, 2-3 3-4
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawai'i
    L, 2-3 3-5
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Nacogdoches, Texas
    L, 2-3 3-6
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Nacogdoches, Texas
    W, 3-1 4-6
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Nacogdoches, Texas
    W, 3-0 5-6
  • Sep 20 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Houston
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 1)-0
  • Sep 23 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 1-1)
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 2-1)
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    W, 3-1)
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 2)-3
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 4-2)
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Huntington, W.Va.
    W, 5-2)
  • Oct 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 3)-5
  • Oct 16 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 6-3)
  • Oct 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 7-3)
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 1-3 12-10
  • Oct 28 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at UTEP
    El Paso, Texas
    W, 3-0 13-10
  • Oct 30 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 1-3 13-11
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-0 14-11
  • Nov 6 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-0 15-11
  • Nov 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 1-3 15-12
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    W, 3-2 17-12
  • Nov 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    W, 3-0 18-12
  • Nov 23 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Houston
    Athletic Alumni Center
    L, 2-3 18-13