2010 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-10
  • PCT .583
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-3
  • Away 1-6
  • Neutral 4-1

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 17 (Fri) All Day
    Midland, Texas
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    Midland, Texas
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    Islander Invite
    Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    Midland, Texas
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    Islander Invite
    Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Sep 20 (Mon) All Day
    Islander Invite
    Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Oct 4 (Mon) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 5 (Tue) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 6 (Wed) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 7 (Thu) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 8 (Fri) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 8 (Fri) All Day
    Jake Hess Stadium
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    Jake Hess Stadium
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    Jake Hess Stadium
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    All American
    Pacific Palisades, Calif.
  • Oct 15 (Fri) All Day
    Jake Hess Stadium
  • Oct 16 (Sat) All Day
    Jake Hess Stadium
  • Oct 22 (Fri) All Day
    Waco, Texas
  • Oct 23 (Sat) All Day
    Waco, Texas
  • Oct 24 (Sun) All Day
    Waco, Texas
  • Oct 25 (Mon) All Day
    Waco, Texas
  • Oct 26 (Tue) All Day
    Waco, Texas
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    Houston, Texas
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    Baylor Invite
    Waco, Texas
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    Baylor Invite
    Waco, Texas
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    Houston, Texas
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    Houston, Texas
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    Baylor Invite
    Waco, Texas
  • Jan 18 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 7-0
  • Jan 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Texas
    Austin
    L, 0-7
  • Jan 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Waco, Texas
    W, 4-3
  • Jan 30 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Baylor
    Waco, Texas
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 5 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, Texas
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 8 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Jake Hess Tennis Stadium
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 13 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 13 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 6-0
  • Feb 19 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 1-6
  • Feb 20 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Tucson, Ariz.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Colorado
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 27 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 1 (Tue) 11:00 AM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    Jake Hess Tennis Stadium
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Tyler Junior College
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    vs TCU
    Jake Hess Stadium
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 27 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Tulane
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    vs SMU
    Jake Hess Stadium
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 15 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    vs Louisville
    Jake Hess Stadium
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 22 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Orlando, Fla.
    L, 1-4