2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 12-6-2
  • PCT .650
  • Conf 8-2-0
  • PCT .800
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-2-2
  • Away 6-2-0
  • Neutral 0-2-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Holloway Field
    T, 0-0
  • Aug 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas
    Cancelled
  • Aug 21 (Sun) 6:00 PM
    College Station
    L, 1-4
  • Aug 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Holloway Field
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Samford
    Holloway Field
    T, 3-3 2 OT
  • Sep 4 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Holloway Field
    W, 5-0
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 3:30 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Holloway Field
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 22 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Ruston, La.
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs WKU
    Holloway Field
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Holloway Field
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTEP
    El Paso
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Holloway Field
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Holloway Field
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 28 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 1-0 OT
  • Nov 2 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 0-1
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
    W, 2-0
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    L, 0-3
  • Mar 25 (Sat) All Day
    Houston, Texas
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs TCU
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    Rice Track/Soccer Stadium