2012 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-16
  • PCT .467
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 12-4
  • Away 2-11
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 57-42
  • Nov 15 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    L, 48-101
  • Nov 17 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Cookeville, Tenn.
    L, 65-78
  • Nov 20 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    San Marcos, Texas
    W, 73-61
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at UALR
    Little Rock, Ark.
    L, 48-76
  • Nov 27 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Baylor
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 49-89
  • Dec 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 60-51
  • Dec 13 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 68-42
  • Dec 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 60-41
  • Dec 20 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs UTSA
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 43-41
  • Dec 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 75-54
  • Dec 30 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Lamar
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 62-56
  • Jan 1 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    L, 57-80
  • Jan 10 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Greeneville, N.C.
    L, 41-60
  • Jan 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 56-53
  • Jan 17 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 65-69
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    L, 51-73
  • Jan 24 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 48-49
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 57-76
  • Jan 31 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 60-64
  • Feb 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 61-53
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Houston
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    L, 51-53
  • Feb 14 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    L, 45-61
  • Feb 17 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 45-49
  • Feb 21 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 66-49
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 71-61 OT
  • Feb 28 (Thu) 8:00 PM
    at UTEP
    El Paso, Texas
    W, 62-59
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Houston
    Hofheinz Pavilion
    L, 59-69
  • Mar 7 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Tudor Fieldhouse
    W, 58-46
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa Convention Center)
    L, 52-74