2007 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 8 (Sat) All Day
    at Purdue Midwest Shootout
    West Lafayette, Ind.
    13th/16
  • Oct 8 (Mon) All Day
    at Memphis Intercollegiate
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Oct 9 (Tue) All Day
    at Memphis Intercollegiate
    Memphis, Tenn.
    10th/15
  • Oct 15 (Mon) All Day
    at Squire Creek Invitational
    Choudrant, La.
  • Oct 16 (Tue) All Day
    at Squire Creek Invitational
    Choudrant, La.
    16th/18
  • Oct 29 (Mon) All Day
    at Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • Oct 30 (Tue) All Day
    at Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    14th/17
  • Nov 5 (Mon) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Nov 6 (Tue) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Nov 7 (Wed) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
    13th/14
  • Feb 11 (Mon) All Day
    at Pat Hicks Thunderbird Invitational
    St. George, Utah
  • Feb 12 (Tue) All Day
    at Pat Hicks Thunderbird Invitational
    St. George, Utah
  • Feb 18 (Mon) All Day
    vs Rice Intercollegiate
    Houston, Texas
  • Feb 19 (Tue) All Day
    vs Rice Intercollegiate
    Houston, Texas
    8th/12 Teams
  • Feb 24 (Sun) All Day
    at Cuthbert Cup
    Kiawah Island, S.C.
  • Feb 25 (Mon) All Day
    at Cuthbert Cup
    Kiawah Island, S.C.
    7th/12 Teams
  • Feb 26 (Tue) All Day
    at Cuthbert Cup
    Kiawah Island, S.C.
    7th/12 Teams
  • Mar 14 (Fri) All Day
    Laredo, Texas
  • Mar 15 (Sat) All Day
    Laredo, Texas
    9th/14 Teams
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    at Carter Plantation Intercollegiate
    Springfield. La.
  • Mar 25 (Tue) All Day
    at Carter Plantation Intercollegiate
    Springfield, La.
    T11th/15 Teams
  • Apr 11 (Fri) All Day
    at River Landing Intercollegiate
    Wallace, N.C.
  • Apr 12 (Sat) All Day
    at River Landing Intercollegiate
    Wallace, N.C.
  • Apr 13 (Sun) All Day
    at River Landing Intercollegiate
    Wallace, N.C.
    11th/15 Teams
  • Apr 20 (Sun) All Day
    Texarkana, Ark.
  • Apr 21 (Mon) All Day
    Texarkana, Ark.
  • Apr 22 (Tue) All Day
    Texarkana, Ark.
    11th/11 Teams